Rotary Says - Stop Coercive Control

Over 1000 members of Rotary, Not-for-Profit organisations; Government Agencies; Charities; Businesses ... all united behind their own personalised banners to walk for respect and say No to Domestic Violence.
Starting at Victoria Square, along North Terrace, down King William Street and ending at the Pioneer Women’s Memorial Garden, with a moving speech by Rotary District 9510 Governor Craig Dowling.
Thank you to all involved in making this event happen, and of course thank you to everyone who helped to bring awareness of Domestic Violence by walking in solidarity today.
Help raise awareness of Domestic Violence & Coercive Control. Visit

Peace Poles Unveiled

Peace wascelebrated at Murray Bridge High School with members of the middle school, Rotary Club of Murray Bridge, and the Murraylands Multicultural Network. Mayor Wayne Thorley and Adrian Pederick MP also attended. The Peace Pole program had its beginnings in 1955. You can now find Peace Poles in close to 200 countries with over 250,000 placed around the world.

Police Officer Of The Year 2023
Awarded by Rotary Club of Unley

Commissioner Grant Stevens, Senior Sergeant Gary Wills, DG Craig Dowling, Vocational Director Chris Davis RCU, Pres John Peacham RCU
CONGRATULATIONS go to Senior Constable Gary Wills, named by Club President John Peacham as the winner of the Rotary Club of Unley, SA Police Officer of the Year Award for 2023.
This award was established in 1978 in partnership with SAPOL to recognize outstanding service of police officers to the community and has been running for 45 years.

Ukraine New Dawn & Rotary Project

November 2023 Update

Listen to a radio interview with Maurice O'Connell, one of our Rotary Ukraine Project Team members
Click the menu link above to see the latest news or CLICK HERE
The Rotary Foundation Celebrates 100 Years
The Rotary Foundation has been improving lives since 1917. Learn about our work and be inspired to join us in meeting humanity’s greatest challenges! 
Contact Details
District Governor
Craig Dowling
District Secretary
Maureen Phillips
District Treasurer
Robin Weissel
District Webmaster
Robin LeGallez

ABN 19 685 919 607

Privacy Policy
Returns & Refunds Policy
Upcoming Events